illinois

northern

Ed Connealy
222 Merchandise Plaza
Suite 1033A
Chicago, IL
773-263-2662
econnealy@cdelement.com
Kristin Peschke
Chicago, IL
312-961-4177
kpeschke@cdelement.com
Kate Connealy
Chicago, IL
312-433-9382
kconnealy@cdelement.com
Kristin Over
Chicago, IL
312-937-0316
kover@cdelement.com
Katie Hanchett Klem
Chicago, IL
312-505-5308
khanchett@cdelement.com

southern

Erin Fernandes
Clayton, MO
314-276-2196
erin@designsurfaces.org